Executive Team

Glooko logo

Leadership Team

Our executive team features a diverse group of experienced healthcare and technology professionals who help guide Glooko to drive superior innovation and commercial results

Russ Johannesson

Chief Executive Officer

Komathi Stem

Chief Operating Officer

Mark Clements, M.D., Ph.D.

Chief Medical Officer

Stephen Lien

Chief Financial Officer

Prakash Menon

Chief Technology Officer

david conn

David Conn

Executive Vice President of Partnerships & Alliances

ed marshall

Ed Marshall

Chief Product Officer

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made up of industry executives and founders who support, advise and enable Glooko to be the leader in data management and remote patient monitoring for diabetes and other chronic conditions

Simon Chong

Co-Founder and Managing Partner, Georgian Partners / Board Member

Yogen Dalal

Founder, Glooko / Board Member

Russ Johannesson

Chief Executive Officer, Glooko / Board Member

Wende Hutton

General Partner, Canaan Partners / Board Member

Tracy Bahl

OneOncology, CVS, General Atlantic, Emdeon, UHG / Board Member

Charles Boorady

Founder & Managing Partner, Health Catalyst Capital / Board Member

Chito Zulueta

Alfonso (Chito) Zulueta

Board Director of CTS Corp., Syneos Health, Inc., CALIDI BioTherapeutics;
Retired-President, International at Eli Lilly and Company /
Board Member

Medical Advisory Board

Mark Clements, M.D., Ph.D.

Glooko Chief Medical Officer, Associate Professor of Pediatrics, University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Medicine, Pediatric Endocrinologist, Children’s Mercy Kansas City

Jerome Fischer, M.D.

Partner, Diabetes and Glandular Disease (DGD) Clinic

Michael Greenfield, M.D.

Endocrinologist, El Camino Hospital

David Kerr, M.D.

Director of Diabetes Research and Innovation, Sansum Diabetes Research Institute